The Texans regular season schedule has been released:

 

Preseason

Saturday, Aug. 9 at Arizona Cardinals KTRK-TV 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 16 ATLANTA FALCONS KTRK-TV 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 23 at Denver Broncos KTRK-TV 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 28 SAN FRANCISCO 49ERS KTRK-TV 7:00 p.m.

 

REGULAR SEASON

Sunday, Sept. 7 WASHINGTON REDSKINS FOX Noon

Sunday, Sept. 14 at Oakland Raiders CBS 3:25 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 21 at New York Giants CBS Noon

Sunday, Sept. 28 BUFFALO BILLS CBS Noon

Sunday, Oct. 5 at Dallas Cowboys CBS Noon

Thursday, Oct. 9 INDIANAPOLIS COLTS# CBS 7:25 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 20 at Pittsburgh Steelers# ESPN 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 26 at Tennessee Titans CBS Noon

Sunday, Nov. 2 PHILADELPHIA EAGLES FOX Noon

Sunday, Nov. 9 BYE WEEK

Sunday, Nov. 16 at Cleveland Browns CBS Noon

Sunday, Nov. 23 CINCINNATI BENGALS CBS Noon

Sunday, Nov. 30 TENNESSEE TITANS CBS Noon

Sunday, Dec. 7 at Jacksonville Jaguars CBS Noon

Sunday, Dec. 14 at Indianapolis Colts CBS Noon

Sunday, Dec. 21 BALTIMORE RAVENS CBS Noon

Sunday, Dec. 28 JACKSONVILLE JAGUARS CBS Noon