Chris Brown Reveals the 'Indigo' Tracklist Featuring Drake, Tyga, Juvenile!

We're getting a short album from Chris Brown this time around. 'Indigo' releases June 28th, and Chris Brown shared the tracklist and some artists we can expect on the features.

I'm most excited about the Juicy J and Juvenile feature on one song.


The singer also released a snippet of a video we're assuming is on the project.



Want to know more about Ashlee? Get her official bio & social pages here! Read more


Content Goes Here