B.o.B Collabs With Young Thug and Drops Tracklist For New Album Ether

Four years have come and gone since B.o.B. released the LP Underground Luxury and on May 12, the "Airplanes" rapper is going to drop ETHER. This is will be his first independent release. Below is his track list and the song "Xantastic" featuring Young Thug. According to the Fader," The 12-track album is packed with a lot of features including Lil Wayne, Big Krit, Young Dro, Ty Dolla $ign, WurlD, Cee Lo, and Usher. Listen to the track and check out the complete tracklist and tour dates below."

Mr. Rogers

Mr. Rogers

Want to know more about Mr. Rogers? Get his official bio, social pages & articles on 93.7 The Beat - Houston! Read more


Content Goes Here