Mr. Rogers

Mr. Rogers

Want to know more about Mr. Rogers? Get his official bio, social pages & articles on 93.7 The Beat - Houston!Full Bio


Keep Your Eye Out For Fetty Wap's New Mixtape 'Lucky No. 7'

Happy Birthday to Fetty Wap! He released his mixtape on his birthday (June 7) and it features seven tracks, coincidence much I think not. 

Petty has this to say according to XXL:

“My first album was really for the world to get to know how I was, you know what I’m saying?” Fetty said at the time. “For this album, I really sat down and tried to make something that people want to listen to a lot. It’s going to be hard to turn this album off. They already play me a lot right now, so when I drop this album it’s going to be a lot more. I want to stay relevant and I want to stay Fetty Wap.”

Fetty Wap’s Lucky No. 7 Tracklist

1. “Get Back” (prod. by BoogeyBeatz)

2. “Playa No More” (prod. by BoogeyBeatz)

3. “Don’t Know What To Do” (prod. by Tim May Beats)

4. “Money in The Bank” (prod. by Nick E Beats x Loud Pack)

5. “Feeling” (prod. by Ace Bankz)

6. “Stay Down” (prod. by BoogeyBeatz)

7. “Got A Thang” (prod. By Glenn Thomas)

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content