Mr. Rogers

Mr. Rogers

Want to know more about Mr. Rogers? Get his official bio, social pages & articles on 93.7 The Beat - Houston!Biografía completa


DJ Khaled's is 'Grateful' -- Go Grab It Now!

DJ Khaled keeps letting us know that he is the best at what he does. He has brought us a few singles from this album that seems to be taking over the radio airwaves and cubs. For instance  "Shining","I'm The One" and the recent single "Wild Thoughts" have taken over. 

Here is the complete track list. Go check out the album and let me know what you think about it?

1. “(Intro) I’m So Grateful” Feat. Sizzla

2. “Shining” Feat. Beyoncé and Jay Z

3. “To the Max” Feat. Drake

4. “Wild Thoughts” Feat. Rihanna and Bryson Tiller

5. “I’m the One” Feat. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance The Rapper and Lil Wayne

6. “On Everything” Feat. Travis Scott, Rick Ross and Big Sean

7. “It’s Secured” Feat. Nas and Travis Scott

8. “Interlude (Hallelujah)” Feat. Betty Wright

9. “Nobody” Feat. Alicia Keys and Nicki Minaj

10. “I Love You So Much” Feat. Chance The Rapper

11. “Don’t Quit” Feat. Calvin Harris, Travis Scott and Jeremih

12. “I Can’t Even Lie” Feat. Future and Nicki Minaj

13. “Down For Life” Feat. PartyNextDoor, Future, Travis Scott, Rick Ross and Kodak Black

14. “Major Bag Alert” Feat. Migos

15. “Good Man” Feat. Pusha T and Jadakiss

16. “Billy Ocean” Feat. Fat Joe and Raekwon

17. “Pull a Caper” Feat. Kodak Black, Gucci Mane and Rick Ross

18. “That Range Rover Came With Steps” Feat. Future and Yo Gotti

19. “Iced Out My Arms” Feat. Future, 21 Savage, Migos and T.I.

20. “Whatever” Feat. Future, 2 Chainz, Young Thug and Rick Ross

21. “Interlude” Feat. Belly

22. “Unchanging Love” Feat. Mavado

23. “Asahd Talk (Thank You Asahd)”

Read More: DJ Khaled's New Album 'Grateful' Is Here - XXL

Contenido patrocinado

Contenido patrocinado