Rudy Rush

Rudy Rush

Want to know more about Rudy Rush? Get his official bio, social pages & articles on 93.7 The Beat - Houston!Full Bio


Chris Brown Releasing 45 Songs on New Album

I think Chris Brown is taking a note from Prince with this LP ' Heartbreak On a Full Moon.' This album will drop on October 31st! ummm sir how will we listen to 45 tracks! it'll be a double disc set but since everyone has music on there phones its just a never ending playlist.  Breezy has some artist featured on his album as well. Artist like R. Kelly, Jhene Aiko, Usher, Ty Dolla $ign, Future, Lil Yatchy, DeJ Loaf and more. 

Album Cover for HeartBreak On A Full Moon

Tracklist below.

1. Lost & Found

2. “Privacy”

3. Juicy Booty (ft. Jhené Aiko & R. Kelly)

4. Questions

5. Heartbreak on a Full Moon

6. Roses

7. Confidence

8. Rock Your Body

9. Tempo

10. Handle It (ft. DeJ Loaf & Lil Yachty)

11. Sip

12. Everybody Knows

13. To My Bed

14. Hope You Do

15. This Ain’t

16. Pull Up

17. Party (ft. Usher & Gucci Mane)

18. Sensei (ft. A1)

19. Summer Breeze

20. No Exit

21. Pills & Automobiles (ft. Yo Gotti, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, & Kodak Black)

22. Hurt the Same

23. I Love Her

24. You Like

25. Nowhere

26. Other Ni**as

27. Tough Love

28. Paradise

29. Covered in You

30. Even

31. High End (ft. Future & Young Thug)

32. On Me

33. Tell Me What to Do

34. Frustrated

35. Enemy

36. If You’re Down

37. Bite My Tongue

38. Run Away

39. This Way

40. Yellow Tape

41. Reddi Whip

42. Hangover

43. Emotion

44. Only 4 Me (ft. Ty Dolla $ign & Verse Simmonds)

45. Grass Ain’t Greener

via ThatGrapeJuice

Below is his new video for "High End"

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content